Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! How is your Turkey Day going? What are you all thankful for? I’m thankful for being born into a family that accepts the fact I am different (I’m a monkey!) and I’m thankful for my friends, family, and my fellow animals (my little puppies!)

Me playing with my friends, the dogs… they don’t like me sometimes, they say I smell different and I look different…

What have you all eaten for Thanksgiving? I had a very delicious banana today along with some turkey! Actually, I should be doing my homework… but nah, I’ll procrastinate a little longer! I’ll write a little more of my NaNoWriMo, so far I’ve written about 38,000 words! Maybe I’ll eat some more ice cream and pie… yummy!

7 thoughts on “Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

