The Extras book cover!

So, I’ve got a little confession before I show you all my book cover for The Extras: My full name is Faith Kim, not Kim, like I’ve told some of you. I actually go by both names, Faith and Kim, so either name is fine to call me by.

And now, the book cover! Drum roll, please, da dum da dum!

The Extras book cover!

The Extras book cover!

I worked on this cover for many weeks, I drew the pictures myself on a digital sketchpad, and now it’s done! The Extras should be coming out soon on Amazon- I’ve just got to clear up a few loose ends.

7 thoughts on “The Extras book cover!

  1. Congratulations on your book! I know the effort and hardwork it takes to publish a book, I’m in that position right now and it’s hard work. You should take yourself to dinner or buy yourself something nice!! Good job Faith!!!

    • Thank you so much! I think I might actually buy something for myself 🙂 Good luck with your own book, it takes a lot of effort, but it’s definitely worth it!

  2. Congratulations. I’ll be sure to check it when you put it up. Will you put it on Kindle, do you think? amazon.com doesn’t ship to Canada and when it’s published through CreateSpace (it is published through CreateSpace, correct?) it doesn’t appear on amazon.ca . I’d still like to support an emerging author, as I myself am emerging as well. You should be very proud of yourself! 🙂

    • Thank you so much! My book is published through CreateSpace and it will go up on Amazon.com and Kindle too 🙂 thanks again for the support! I greatly appreciate it! 😀

Leave a Reply

