Summer Makes Me Lazy

Summer. I love that word, well, I love it and hate it. I love it because it means I can sit around the house and do nothing all day. I hate it because it means I can sit around the house and do nothing all day. Do you see what I’m getting at? I can’t even bring myself to write a chapter of anything so far. I just watch Elementary (my new favorite show) with my mom and doodle, if I can find the energy to even do that much.

I did managed to pick up a Sharpie today, I attacked my backpack with it, and I must say, it looks pretty good.

Image

It looks like it’s been tattooed…

So, what have you been doing this summer? Tweet it to me at: @MonkeyFaith or tell me on my Facebook page: The Writing Monkey

2 thoughts on “Summer Makes Me Lazy

Leave a Reply

