Road Trips Are Boring

Right now, we’re going to San Francisco and so far, I’ve been sitting in the car for about 3 hours. All I can say is that it’s driving me crazy! I have a problem with sitting still for several hours, I can’t even sit in the same place for 5 minutes! I have to be constantly moving, so you can probably guess that I’m not too happy about sitting in the car for 3 more hours.
I’m starting to get a little desperate for something to do.

20130801-110836.jpg

20130801-105831.jpg
I feel bad for my brother (the one I’m bothering in the picture above.)
At least I have a dog to bug… but then she fell asleep… both of them.

20130801-110148.jpg

20130801-110236.jpg
Stop sleeping and play with me.

Leave a Reply

